

KASS REGIONS

Region 1

Ballard County Calloway County Schools Carlisle County Schools Fulton County Schools Fulton Ind Schools Graves County Hickman County Schools Marshall County Schools Mayfield Ind Schools Murray Ind Schools Paducah Ind Schools

Region 2

Caldwell County Schools Christian County Schools Crittenden County Schools Dawson Springs Ind Schools Hopkins County Schools Livingston County Schools Lyon County Schools Muhlenberg County Schools Trigg County Schools

Region 3

Daviess County Schools Hancock County Schools Henderson County Schools McLean County Schools Ohio County Schools Owensboro Ind Schools Union County Schools Webster County Schools

Region 4

Allen County Schools Barren County Bowling Green Ind Schools Butler County Caverna Ind Schools Edmonson County Glasgow Ind Schools Hart County Schools Logan County Schools Monroe County Schools Russellville Ind Schools Simpson County Schools Todd County Schools Warren County Schools

Region 5

Bardstown Ind Schools Breckinridge County Schools Campbellsville Ind Schools Cloverport Ind Schools Elizabethtown Ind Schools Grayson County Schools Green County Hardin County Schools LaRue County Schools Marion County Schools Meade County Schools Taylor County Schools Washington County Schools

Region 6

Anchorage Ind Schools Bullitt County Schools Carroll County Schools Eminence Ind Schools Frankfort Ind Schools Gallatin County Schools Gallatin County Schools Henry County Schools Oldham County Schools Shelby County Schools Spencer County Schools Trimble County Schools Williamstown Ind Schools

Region 7

Beechwood Independent Bellevue Ind Schools Boone County Schools Campbell County Schools Covington Ind Schools Dayton Ind Schools Erlanger-Elsmere Ind Schools Fort Thomas Independent Kenton County Schools Ludlow Ind Schools Newport Independent Pendleton County Schools Southgate Ind Schools Walton-Verona Ind Schools

Region 8

Jefferson County Schools



Region 9

Augusta Ind Schools Bath County Schools Bracken County Schools Fleming County Schools Lewis County Schools Mason County Schools Montgomery County Schools Morgan County Schools Robertson County Schools Rowan County Schools

Region 10

Ashland Ind Schools Boyd County Carter County Schools Elliott County Schools Fairview Ind Schools Greenup County Schools Lawrence County Schools Raceland-Worthington Ind Schools Russell Ind Schools

Region 11

Floyd County Schools Johnson County Schools Magoffin County Schools Martin County Schools Paintsville Ind Schools Pike County Schools Pikeville Independent

Region12

Breathitt County Schools Hazard Independent Jackson Ind Schools Jenkins Ind Schools Knott County Schools Lee County Schools Letcher County Schools Owsley County Schools Perry County Schools Wolfe County Schools

Region 13

Barbourville Ind Schools Bell County Schools Clay County Corbin Ind Schools East Bernstadt Independent Harlan County Harlan Independent Jackson County Schools Knox County Schools Laurel County Schools Pineville Independent Schools Rockcastle County Schools Whitley County Schools Williamsburg Ind Schools

Region 14

Adair County Schools Casey County Schools Clinton County Schools Cumberland County Schools McCreary County Schools Pulaski County Schools Russell County Schools Science Hill Ind Schools Somerset Ind Schools Wayne County Schools

Region 15

Anderson County Schools Bourbon County Schools Boyle County Burgin Independent Danville Ind Schools Harrison County Schools Mercer County Schools Nelson County Schools Nicholas County Schools Paris Ind Schools Scott County Schools Woodford County Schools

Region 16

Berea Ind Schools Clark County Schools Estill County Schools Garrard County Schools Lincoln County Schools Madison County Schools Powell County Schools

Region 17

Fayette County Schools